Contact

Division / Department E-Mail Phone Mobile Remark
         
Manager        
Dongbin Gong gong.dongbin@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 318 06 535 82691 Managing Director
Peter den Breejen p.den.breejen@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 224 499/399 06 513 12156 Deputy Managing Director  
Jin Yuan yuan.jin@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 224 381 06 21592379 General Manager
Zuo Sun zuo.sun@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 224 321 06 138 36969 CFO  
         
Marketing & Sales Division        
Perry Ronteltap p.ronteltap@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 444 31 6 136 49969 Manager
Freek van der Veen f.van.der.veen@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 422 31 6 535 82652 WB of FE/RF/ATLANTIC/Intra Europe
Amarantha Verspui - Smits a.smits@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 471   FAR EAST(Westbound)/CROSS TRADE
Remon Dijkers r.dijkers@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 427 31 6 526 19702 FAR EAST
Ratna Utami r.utami@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 486   FAR EAST
Wendy Laurentius w.laurentius@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 497   FAR EAST
Mischa Boom m.boom@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 429 31 6 114 79756 FAR EAST/SPECIAL SHIPMENT
Gianni Biharie g.biharie@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 495 31 6 249 24808 REEFER
Martijn Konings m.konings@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 490   REEFER
Marit Westbroek m.westbroek@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 466 31 6 222 31614 Intra Europe/REEFER
Leon Steketee l.steketee@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 343   TENDER
Daniel Pomo daniel.p@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 347   TENDER
Max Brouwer m.brouwer@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 418   South America
Ana Negron a.negron@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 373   South America
         
Customer Service Division        
Import import@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400 31 6 10964088 mention vessel name and B/L number in email subject
AEU2/AEU6/AEU9/EPIC/NET2 import@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 432/494/473/470   mention vessel name and B/L number in email subject
AEU3/TAE/EAG import@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 463/465/464/317/469   mention vessel name and B/L number in email subject
AEU5/AEU7/EPI2/EWX/ESE import@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 434/468/428/417   mention vessel name and B/L number in email subject
FEEDER import@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 469/428   mention vessel name and B/L number in email subject
         
Claims & Longstay claims@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 478/484   mention vessel name and B/L number in email subject
         
Outward Documentation documentation@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400    
AEU2/AEU5/AEU9 documentation@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 450   mention vessel/voyge/direction and BL number in email subject
AEU3/AEU6/EAG/TAE documentation@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 482   mention vessel/voyge/direction and BL number in email subject
AEU7/NET2 documentation@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 424   mention vessel/voyge/direction and BL number in email subject
EPIC/EPIC2/ESE/EWX documentation@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 372   mention vessel/voyge/direction and BL number in email subject
       
Export Operation ops.rtm@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400 31 6 51012264  
AEU2/AEU5/EPIC ops.rtm@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 456   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
AEU3 ops.rtm@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 492   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
AEU6/EAG/TAE ops.rtm@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 483   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
AEU7/AEU9/EWX ops.rtm@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 423   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
NET2/ESE/EPIC ops.rtm@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 437   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
       
Bookingdesk booking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400    
AEU2/AEU3/AEU5 booking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
AEU6/AEU9/EPIC/EPIC2 booking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
AEU7/NET/NET2 booking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
ESE/EWX/TAE/EAG booking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 371/479 / 483   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
REFFERS booking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 335 / 408 / 342   mention vessel/voyge/direction and booking number in email subject
         
Operation Division        
Transhipment transhipment@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400    
FEEDER feeder@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400    
GAD GAD@crossocean.nl  31 10 2248 300    
         
Equipment Control & Supply Chain Division        
Equipment Control ecd@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248443/ 455 31 6 10964094  
Maintenance & Repair mnr@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248370/ 340    
Inland Transport (operations) trucking@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248425/ 441/ 485 31 6 46398848  
Inland Transport (sales) intermodal@coscoshipping.nl  31 10 2248346    
Dem & Det demdet@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248309/ 454    
         
Finance Division        
Finance finance@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 400    
         
Others        
HR hr@coscoshipping.nl 31 10 2248 436